T Nation

Anabol+PCT Cycle Plan

Hello experts and champs!

I'm a newbie to steroids and I'm planning to start Anabol cycle. After a lot of Googling, I have come up with the following cycle plan-

• Anabol-20mg for 4 weeks (week 1 to 4)
  • Stanozolol-40mg for 4 weeks(weeks 5 to 8) right after the anabol cycle
  • Nolvadex for PCT-20mg for 2 weeks followed by 10mg for another 2 weeks. This I'm planning to start 10 hours after the last Stanozolol intake.(week 9 to 12)
  • Arimidex- 0.5mg every other day starting from the first day till PCT starts(that is from week 1 to 8).

But I still have the following queries:
1. Should I take Winstrol since it is my first cycle or go for just Anabol?
2. Do I need to continue Arimidex during PCT along with Nolva? If so then what amount?
3. Is it ok to take 10 mg Anabol in the morning and 10mg pre workout in the evening?
4. What is the best time of the day to take Arimidex and Nolvadex?
5. Should I take any of these during no-workout days? I usually workout 5 or 6 days a week.
6. If I'm to go for an Anabol only cycle, then when should I start the next Stanozolol cycle?

I couldn't be more specific!! :slight_smile:

I am 28, 5'10", 73 Kg. Please review my plan and help me out with the queries...

Cheers!!
Ron

You are a stick. Eat more. Don't take drugs.

I have been eating well and working out. But my body is not responding as expected.

Dude stay away from the drugs...

You have been doing it wrong if you aren't getting results. You won't get results on steroids either.

People who are able to get big on steroids KNOW what they are doing. Don't believe the nonsense about noobs who don't know how to eat and train taking dbol and blowing up into bodybuilder size.

Note to others:

See how this nonsense spread by people who have never used steroids before works both ways?