Ampule Bottles

hello.

oregon sustanon250 bottles appear hard plastic or glass.

what if one were to have trouble puncturing the vessel with the needle?

thanks.

ok i guess from a search you snap the top off where the white band is.

cant see how it is air tight then & how you can inject ait into the amplue or hold upside down.

hmm.

annoying.

It sounds like you don’t actually have the amps in front of you or else this wouldn’t be so complicated. I’ve never used and amp before but I do know that they are SINGLE USE ONLY. You open the top and put the needle/syringe in and draw out the liquid. Inject the liquid using proper procedure. The inside of a syringe is sterile so you can leave oil in there and put a new needle on the next time you use it.

Most Organon amps have a ring around the neck and a dot on the neck. Snap it on the dot. It usually pops off clean. You can also get an amp opener from some research supply places.

dude i do have in front of me.

there are contrsadicting instructions online.

first method (for ampules with soft puncturable tops)
1: insert needle. tuern upside down. draw out fluid.

2: for solid glass/plastic ampules. snap off top along line. PUT FILTER NEEDLE ON ( FILTERS OUT MICRO SHARDS) insert and suck out oil ( YOU CANT TURN UPSIDE DOWN SO HARD TO GET AIR PRESSURE RIGHT TO SUCK OUT)

the sustanon ampules all are solid & have a line obviously where u snap top off (wont be air tight) also looks like to be safe i need filter needles.

:confused: hmmm
hope i dont have micro shars in my thigh now.

this dam awkward.
sticking in leg was simple getting outta bottle proving puzzling

You don’t need to hold it upside down to draw it out.Just snap off the top and draw it out.

oh magick62d thanks.

but it says in medical report you are supposed to use a filter needle to draw the oil out as fragments could get into oil as u snap :confused:

ever heard of this?

http://findarticles.com/p/articles/mi_m0FSS/is_5_15/ai_n17215448