Amount of Time Between Bulking & Cutting

ive been bulking for 2 months now and put on about 22 lbs all my lifts have increased quite alot and fat gain hasn’t been bad im about 15% now.
should i wait a while before switching diet or is it ok to switch straight away .

If you are still getting good results that you are happy with, why on God’s green would you stop doing something that is working after only 8 weeks?

I’ve had farts last longer than 8 weeks.

traditional advice is some time at maintenance to “harden”. At least 2 weeks.

[quote]countingbeans wrote:
If you are still getting good results that you are happy with, why on God’s green would you stop doing something that is working after only 8 weeks?

I’ve had farts last longer than 8 weeks.[/quote]

me d lift n squat have stalled but all me other lifts are still going up .
i know this sounds strange but i really have a hard time eating ( ive been gaining on 3000 cals a day ) .

[quote]lia67 wrote:

me d lift n squat have stalled but all me other lifts are still going up .
i know this sounds strange but i really have a hard time eating ( ive been gaining on 3000 cals a day ) .[/quote]

You’ve only been doing if for 8 weeks, that is why it is still hard, lol.

Try getting some cals in with liquids. (3000 isn’t that much, my “bulking” breakfast was like 1,200 in and of itself.)

While important, Deads & Squats are not the only lifts that matter either.

I’m truly sorry for your loved ones.

S

Damn I’m jealous. Farts are basically ass orgasms.

[quote]EasyRhino wrote:
traditional advice is some time at maintenance to “harden”. At least 2 weeks.[/quote]

I’d agree with this statement. If you diet for two weeks, you’re T-levels will remain high for the duration. You can use these ‘mini-cuts’ every 6-8 weeks to keep everything in check.

[quote]Chi-Towns-Finest wrote:

[quote]EasyRhino wrote:
traditional advice is some time at maintenance to “harden”. At least 2 weeks.[/quote]