Am I On the Right Track, Diet Wise??

This is what I eat every workout day

Breakfast: 2 bananas, 25g whey protein, 2 tbl spoons of peanut butter

Pre Workout Meal: 4 cups of Brown Rice, 4 cups of skim milk, (maybe a salad or vegetable soup)

During workout: 2 cups worth of Kool-aid (Gatorade when I can afford it)

10 mins PWO: 50g of whey protein

45-60 mins PWO: 50g of whey protein, 1 cup of oats, 2 cups of skim milk

Meal: 10 scrambled eggs

Before bed meal: 2 cups of cottage cheese if I got some money, but most time just some more peanut butter or some whey with olive oil if money is tight

Everything comes out to about 4000 calories, with about 400g carbs, 380-400g of protein, and 120-130g of fat. I’m 6’3", 220, 19 yrs old, and don’t know body fat, probably around mid-teens, as I have clearly visible abs, but some bad love handle/ lower back fat

I’m a college student, so right now I don’t have alot of money to work with, but if anyone has some suggestions, or tweaks to my current diet, it would be apperciated. I use to have the 45-60 in PWO shake Pre- workout, but changed it to enable me to get to the gym earlier. I didn;t think it would make a big difference but I didnt know if this was a good approach.

Ummm is it working so far?
What are you trying to achieve?

The same ole gain some mass and lose a lil bit fat? Do you have energy? How’s your focus and mood?

And 4 cups of rice? How do ya handle that much in one setting? Do you have a hole in your stomach?

[quote]dnlcdstn wrote:
Ummm is it working so far?
What are you trying to achieve?

The same ole gain some mass and lose a lil bit fat? Do you have energy? How’s your focus and mood?

And 4 cups of rice? How do ya handle that much in one setting? Do you have a hole in your stomach?[/quote]