Am I Doing Anything Wrong?

I am 16 years old and I’ve been weightlifting (correctly) since june, after 2 months and very minimal gains I decided to start really monitoring my nutrition, so with some help I created a nutrition plan, outlined below. I was gaining about a pound a week sometimes two, however for the last three weeks i havent gained a single pound.

Now i know when people think of 16 year olds they usually think of skinny bitches who only work out their abs/arms/chest and only care about looking good for the beach, that’s not what i want i couldn’t care less if my abs were showing or not. I’m your fuckin average kid, who walks through the halls unnoticed and whose best friend has just made out with girl i’ve liked and the girl i was going to ask out tonight, but i mean hey its fuckin high school what do i expect?

Anyways what I’m trying to say is I’m sick of who I am and what I look like, I am ready to change and will go through fuckin hell if that’s what it takes.

I’ve been a member of this site for a while now i don’t usually post i just read…alot tried keeping a training log but couldn’t because of lack of time. If there’s a good read you would recommend please post or PM me.

Stats:
Height: 5’9
Weight: 183.2
Bf: no idea somewhere around 15%.
Lifts:
Bench: 175x3
Squat: 190x5 (horrible i know)
Deadlift: 250x5

Nutrition:

Macronutrient count:
Calories: 4500
Protein: 410g
Carbs: 310g
Fat: 175

Meal1
3 whole eggs
3 egg whites
glass of milk w/ Flameout + multivitamin
40g of cheerios (this used to be one cup of oatmeal but i could never finish it)

Meal 2-3:
7oz of skinless chicken breast
40g of cheerios
15g of almonds
Glass of Milk

Meal 4-5:
1 Can of tuna mixed in a salad (i don’t count the macronutrients of what’s in the salad)
2 pieces of wholewheat bread
2 TBS of penut butter
Glass of Milk
(One serving of SURGE Recovery if the meal is postworkout)

Meal 6:
2 Scoops of Metabolic Drive
15g of almonds

I usually switch around the order of meals 2-5.