Alternative To Injections

I’ve been injecting for about 4 months now…i hate the injections…is there any other way i can use my oil based steriods.like put under my tounge or rub into muscle’s? iam using the super test 250 and deca 300…plz somebody help…thanks:)

Nope

Thats not entirely true. Most injectable steroids will give some blood activity if taken orally but their effectiveness is so diminished that theres really no point in doing so. The exception to this is winstrol depot, which is about as effective orally as it is by injection, and i’ve heard EQ is somewhat useful via oral (in higher and more frequent doses), but that is about it.

There are a lot of things you can do to make injections more comfortable. Use insulin needles, not a big 22g oil pipe. Warm up your gear under hot water first, then massage the area after injection. Other than that just suck it up or stop using.

ive used the winstrol didnt like i wanna get big …i was on anadrol for 1 month and went to injections.which i hate…so if i can put under tounge how much and how often…

I think it was Dan Duchaine who wrote that you can crush up pills, mix them with DMSO, and rub the substance into your skin. He was referring to using primo for spot reduction, but perhaps liquid gear would work as well.
Anyone tried that?

Personally, I like the feeling of a needle.

Its quite simply nowhere near as effective. The digestive tract destroys most esterfied steroids. Thats why dbol, androl, and winstrol (the oral steroids) have the 17-aa group that is hard on the liver, so the chemicals actually survive the first pass through the liver and make it into the blood stream. I’ve heard figures regarding the oral administration of injectable steroids, and they are about 1/5 as effective (i think i read this in a Bill Roberts post). So, assuming my memory serves me right, you’d need to be consuming 5 times as much steroid to get the same benefit. Thats pretty F’in pricey…