Alpha Male @ 18 ?

I’m getting ready to start CT’s OVT program, and I was thinking about taking Alpha Male with it. Any recommendations in that regard?

I have 3 years of work-out experience. And I’m hoping CT’s OVT (slightly modified with 2 two-a-day workouts per week) will finally push me to 300 on bench. Previous best was 265 (I’m 5’6", weigh 151). I’m also hoping his program will push me to a 405 full squat!

So I was wondering if taking the Alpha Male would help at all, if it does I’m buying it asap. I just wanted some advice because I’m 18. My diet is is within JB’s outline, around 4700 cals/day. Thanks…

I turned 18 in April and I started Alpha Male around late Aug. I am still on them, I’ve completed a full bottle which is roughly 4 weeks worth and half way through the other. I have noticed two things, like most.

1. By week 5 you want to screw every girl you see, you even hear anything relating to sexual things and you perk up. No pun intended.

2. I have noticed strength gains, although I am on REZ-V as well which is a test boster as well. It is tough to tell how much they have been affecting me because I have jsut started to a moderate bulk cycle where I have been putting on size/strength.

If you have the cash, try it out. You will naturally have high test levels if you’re 18 still. They will taper from this point forward though.

I’m all for natural test boosters if your diet and training are in place, properly. It appears to me that they are, so knock yourself out. Go for it.

If your test levels are normal, it really isn’t going to do much for you. I think the screwing part for an 18 yr. old is normal. If you weren’t having those thoughts before, THAT would be abnormal.

At 18 I see very little benefit to this supp. Spend your money on Metabollic Drive and creatine. Get the Flameout and the ZMA. I would take any and all of these before Alpha Male.