Almost Kicked Out of the Gym for Puking

Hi I’m wondering if anything like this ever happen to any of you. Today I went out to do my leg workout … I was doing my last heavy set to failure … was able to squeeze a solid 12 reps out then of course… I started feeling dizzy went to the nearest trash can and proceeded to puke…

Of course I workout at an average gym dumbbells go up to 125 a few powerlifters and the gym doesn’t mind noise. So alot of the fitness club ‘‘fouls’’ are allowed.

So anyway after my workout was done the owner comes up to me and says you can’t do that. And proceeds to explain to me that I cannot puke in his gym like that.People saw me and complained about. He was almost threatening me to a point of banning me. The guy has an impressive physique uses quite a few anabolic(s) and this was his response.
I asked him puzzled you know how these things go I’m sure you puked plenty of times. To which he answered to me I’ve been training for around 20 years and have competed on stage and have never puked. MY JAW just dropped to floor… has something like this ever happened to any of you … what would you do . Bare with me he has one of the only 24h gyms in town. Does this make any sens to any of you? Should I still go to his gym or start looking for a new place to lift?

Puke in the bathroom like everyone else.

[quote]Patbone wrote:
Hi I’m wondering if anything like this ever happen to any of you. Today I went out to do my leg workout … I was doing my last heavy set to failure … was able to squeeze a solid 12 reps out then of course… I started feeling dizzy went to the nearest trash can and proceeded to puke…

Of course I workout at an average gym dumbbells go up to 125 a few powerlifters and the gym doesn’t mind noise. So alot of the fitness club ‘‘fouls’’ are allowed.