All These Supplements

So many supplements, so little money. I have been thinking about adding things into my diet and into my agenda of things I should start taking just to get healthier. What I have comprised so far:

Multi Vitamin-BAD?
Milled Flax Seed- YES.
HOT-ROX- GOOD TO MAINTAIN.
Greens+ - A MUST.
Fish Oils- OUT. Flameout-IN.

Obvious:

Creatine- A MUST.
Protien- METABOLIC DRIVE.
Before/After Workout Shake- Surge

Anything else? Any corrections/critiques?
Anything wrong with taking this much stuff?

Thanks guys. Bare with me, Im just learning.

Law

Duuddee… I love your avatar…
Oh, I have nothing to add really, just thought I’d let you know.

[quote]thelaw12186 wrote:
So many supplements, so little money. I have been thinking about adding things into my diet and into my agenda of things I should start taking just to get healthier. What I have comprised so far:

Multi Vitamin-BAD?
Milled Flax Seed- YES.
Greens+ - A MUST.

Obvious:

Creatine- A MUST.

Law[/quote]

Make sure you’re eating your vegetables.

I have noticed that taking multivits is considered a dubious past-time by some, one of the main points is you need good levels of B vits in particular pyridoxine and folic acid to avoid problems with homocysteine if you eats lots of meat.

There are also lots of other reasons to take them rather than not too. But choose a decent brand i.e Solgar.

Whilst you prob won’t make great use or even absorb everything in them, absorption of the B vits is ok and they stick loads in them. the luminous piss you get is the riboflavin in your urine. At least you know you saturated yourself !

Multi Vitamin-BAD?
Milled Flax Seed- YES.
Greens+ - A MUST.

Obvious:

Creatine- A MUST.

Law[/quote]

Ditch the creatine unless you are already finding it does wonders. In my opinion the Surge is superior. why puff muscles with energy when you can instead puff 'em up with more muscle? If money to burn then creatine OK otherwise stuff it.

Get the Flameout it sounds great