All the Facts on Sust 250

So here we go, I just got back from Iraq and finished my contract so Im officially out of the Army! I have been lifting for about 5 years now, and I think now at 27 its time to step my game up!

Im looking for some good advice mainly. I recently bought some Sust 250, but Im not going to start the cylce until I have all the facts. Any adivice would be greatly apperciated.

Dosage, Anti-E recomendations, anything you can think of???

Thanks.

Im pretty sure its ok to ask what I am asking on here…

Im looking for safe an effictive advice on my first cycle of Sust 250…

Thanks in advance.

Youre more than welcomed to read the stickied threads. And by that I mean you should have read them all twice before posting…

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:
Youre more than welcomed to read the stickied threads. And by that I mean you should have read them all twice before posting…[/quote]

Im pretty sure that I did… but sorry, maybe not what yall are looking for…

But I will break it down best I can…

Im 27 years old, I have been lifting for about 5 years, I am 5’4 150lbs, I would like to gain size and strength. I have Sust 250, and off of what I have read intend on taking to shots totaling 500mg a week. Im looking for as much advice as I can get before I start, I have read a pretty good bit, and this is my next step, chatting with some good people with real first hand experince. I would like to take a 10 week cycle as safely and as informed as possible. I know amatures that take Sust 250 and every one of them tell you something differnt…
So Im looking for some advice from the pros, ya dig??
Any help or advice would be appreciated. If Im in the wrong place for help/advice I appoligize, let me know and I will delete the post and move on to another website. Thanks

You are right that it should total to 500mg a week for your first cycle. Do you know how often to inject? Sustanon has prop in it…