T Nation

Alflutop Cycle

I am running a 21 day Alflutop cycle. I am in day 5 and I don?t know if it?s a placebo effect but the tendonitis in my right forearm seems to be going away. I also just received a cortisone inject in my right rotator cuff about 10 days a go, so maybe between both its doing the job… In addition I have been using Gelatine at 10 g a day for 2 months. So far so good. The effects of Alflutop is supposed to last for awhile. Listed blow is a description for anyone interested…

ALFLUTOP? is a natural, opotherapic product manufactured by BIOTEHNOS S.A. Romania, with distinctive therapeutical properties, proved by tests and studies performed for over 18 years.
ALFLUTOP? , conditioned as injectable solution, contains in 1 ml 10 mg sea fish bioactive concentrate ( amino acids, low molecular mass peptides, mucopolysaccharides, trace elements: Na, K, Ca, Mg, Fe, Cu, Zn), maximum 5 mg/100ml phenol as preservative.
ALFLUTOP? falls into the group of chondroprotective products having anti-hyaluronidase, antiinflammatory and analgesic action:
? inhibits hyaluronidase excess;
? restores chondrocytes homeostasis in damaged tissues;
? stimulates regenerative processes at cartilage level;
? adjusts synovial fluid synthesis;
? stimulates superoxide dismutase;
? inhibits occurrence of superoxide free radicals.

The clinical trials have confirmed the efficacy of ALFLUTOP? in degenerative articular, post-traumatic pathology and abarticular rheumatism:
? extremely few adverse reactions;
? lack of major complications;
? well tolerated, including the patients sufferring from gastrointestinal, cardiovascular and metabolic diseases;
? a favourable ratio of costs and clinical efficacy.

The clinical trials showed the therapeutical effect of ALFLUTOP? in the treatment of periarthritis, spondiloarthrosis, spinal disc injuries, ankylopoietic spondilitis, Reiter syndrome, rheumatoid polyarthritis.