Age 31 Low T - Need Advice

Hi All,

Stats:
Weight: 181 Pound
Height: 5"9
Waist: 32"

Background:
I have been training for the past 10 years. There has been gear use in cycles of 2-3 months between the age of 25 to 29. I have always used Nolvadex for PCT and recovered quite well based on feeling not by Labs. My last cycle was almost 2 years ago which I feel I did not recover well from, the PCT used in my last cycle was slightly different 1500iu of HCG EOD for 1 week followed by Nolvadex for 1 month, I did not react well to the HCG as I have got some severe acne on my face over 100 small pimples which disappeared after 1 week. Basically from there I suffered 2 years of Low T side effects, until I finally went to see a doctor

1st Labs:
Total T: 2.95 ng/mL 2.490 - 8.360
FSH: 3.61 IU/L 0.95 - 11.95
LH: 2.73 mIU/mL 0.57 - 12.07
SHBG: 31.2 nmol/l 10.0 - 80.0
DHT: 352.0 pg/ml 300.0 - 850.0
Estrogen: 98.0 pg/ml 40 - 115
TSH: 1.02 mIU/L 0.27 - 4.20
FT4: 18.73 pmol/L 12.00 - 23.00
FREE T3 5.17 pmol/L 3.10 - 6.80
Anti-Thyroglobulin, Anti-TG 11.67 IU/mL 0.00 - 115.00
Anti-Thyroid Peroxidase 10.61 IU/mL 0.0 - 34.0
Anti-TSHR 0.300 IU/L 0.00 - 1.75

The doctor put on a Clomid for 1 months but did not agree to carry on as a long term treatment. There was symptom relief but it brought up some bad side effects such as anxiety, mood swings and not the best erections. My T has returned to low after stopping clomid for 1 months and verified by Labs

2nd Labs (One month on Clomid 25mg/ed)
Total T: 8.63 ng/mL 2.490 - 8.360 HIGH
FSH: 5.70 IU/L 0.95 - 11.95
LH: 3.98 mIU/mL 0.57 - 12.07
DHT: 742.0 pg/ml 300.0 - 850.0
Estradiol(ECL): 51.5 pg/ml 8-42 HIGH

My second doctor put on Nolvadex for 2 months. Which actually felt better than Clomid or no treatment for a while but after month i had worse erectile dysfunction than not using any treatment. The labs are pretty much the same elevated Total T, FSH and LH. We also checked seaman analysis, blood glucose, PSA and prostate scan. All are fine.