Advice Regarding My Test E Cycle?

Hi, I’m a newbie, started my first test E cycle 8 weeks ago been doing 1ml every week using a 1ml 0.5 length insulin syringe in my thigh right thigh has been fine but been getting pain on my left bad pain, I am going to change to an orange 25g 1" this week, could the pain be due to the needle length ? I always warm the test in my hand in the vial then under hot tap when in syringe, also I’m planning on upping my dose to 1.5ml and run my first cycle for 15 weeks instead of 12, is this ok ? Also when I acquired the test I bought tamoxifen for between cycles but am thinking of cruising now instead, any help or advice would be greatly appreciated
TIA Jay

why are you making the cycle longer? That will make it MUCH more difficult to recover.

My guess is you haven’t seen the results you wanted to see. You should have run a higher dose for less time. 500-750mg/ week for 8-10 weeks is a FAR better cycle than what you’ve done. That’s why your results suck.

Why are you considering cruising instead of PCT? how old are you?

Hi mate as I said in totally new to this I’ve seen decent results, and on my next cycle I will definately increase to 500/750mg and do 10 weeks, would you not recommend 15 weeks ? What would be my best PCT meds & duration before cycle 2 ? As said I’m just looking for help I’ve had a read about but there’s so much conflicting info
Thanks again Jay

a lot of people use the ‘time off equals time on’ formula. And I’ve seen suggestions that people should take off even longer than that. That seems to be a minimum recommendation. So 10 weeks on, 10 weeks off. This is a better approach than staying on 15 weeks and going off 15 weeks, because results diminish towards the end of a long cycle, as you will learn if you decide to do this. I think you’d be best off to keep cycles short and more frequent. It takes some personal discipline to do this, as nobody likes coming off. But it’s the smarter, more effective approach.