Advice on Mag-10/Bulking cycles

I'm planning out two upcoming Mag-10 cycles and was hoping for some advice from the T-forumites. They will be my first two cycles. I'm getting married in Mexico in early December, and would like to gain 10-20 lbs of muscle and maintain or decrease my body fat. I'm currently 27, about 175 lbs at 6'1", and somewhere between 12-15% BF. I've been training for 5 years, 3 years consistently with T-mag as a reference and have made significant body composition and strength gains over that time. I do have difficulty gaining LBM when following Massive Eating protocol, as I tend to gain a lot of fat without anabolic support (that and the limited time-frame convinced me to give Mag-10 a try).

I had originally planned to do the Growth Surge project (I'm actually in an extended stage 1 now) for the first bottle of Mag-10, take two weeks off (stage 3), then either do another Growth Surge stage 2 or two weeks of Joel Marion and Charles Staley's Cheater's Diet/EDT. The Cheater's diet would either be the one workout or two workouts per cycle version (see John Berardi's website for the full article) depending on what happens to my BF during the Growth Surge.

I'm now wondering if my BF is too high now for the Growth Surge program. Hence, I have several options. 1. Reverse the order, doing the Cheater's diet first. However, given that mass is more of issue for me (I'm tired of being a skinny bastard) and Mag-10 is above all a mass-gaining aid, I'm not sure if that's ideal. 2. Do two milder bulking cycles to reduce fat gain. 3. Just say f*ck it and do two bulking cycles, then hope I can diet the fat off (but spare the muscle) in the month before I leave. 4. Something else, depending on the advice I receive here.

Thanks for any and all advice. I've been reading a lot, but can't seem to come to a conclusion, so I was hoping for some advice to help me decide. - - - flee

Flee,