Advice on Losing 20lbs in 3.5 Weeks (Martial Arts Related)

So pretty much I have a fight comming up in 3.5 weeks from today, I was just wondering is cutting 20 pounds in this short time a possible goal without feeling completely destroyed on fight day? I weigh 180-185 and need to cut down to 165

My current training regimen consists of the following monday - friday

9:15 - 11:00 am Bikram Yoga (everyday)
12:30 - 1:50pm Muay Thai (everyday)
6:00 - 7:30 Muay Thai (everyday)
7:45 - 9:00 Muay Thai (Only Thursdays)
Saturday/Sunday Off

I have been doing this for about close to 2 months and am in fairly good shape.
and just 2 days ago I decided to cut down on the carbs (keeping them under 60-80g carbs/day) while keeping my protein intake high (1g per lb)

Also, currently the supplements I’m taking are Animal Pak (Multivitamins), 100% Whey Protein, and Glutamine

So 2 days ago I switched up my diet plan to consist of:

Bikram Yoga I go on a empty stomach

Breakfast:5 Egg Whites, 8oz Vege juice, a glass of skim milk mixed with ½ cup oatmeal, I will also take my Animal Pak at this time.

Muay Thai (afternoon class) * Immediately after 1 scoop of protein/Glutamine with water*

Lunch: 1 Tuna Can, 2 pieces of Turkey meat, 2 cups raw vegeâ??s, medium plain Black Coffee (no sugar,cream,milk)

2 hours later 1 Chicken Thigh, ½ can of Salmon

Muay Thai (evening class) Immediately after 1 scoop of protein/glutamine with water

Dinner: 1 Chicken Breast, 2 egg whites, 1 cup raw vegeâ??s

Before I go to sleep: 1 scoop of protein/glutamine with water

I also keep my water intake high (10-12 liters split among the entire day)

Is there anything I should maybe change/add in this diet/plan? I also want to be training really hard for the next few weeks, and I understand my energy level will probably not be the same as when I was eating close to 150g/carbs daily. So if there is anything lacking in this, or maybe anything I should change up; all input is greatly appreciated. Thanks!