Advice on Lagging Lower Pec

What’s up y’all. I’m dedicated (although my physique doesn’t say so) to the bodybuilding lifestyle. I’ve been cutting strictly for 2 months now and lost 14 pounds (160 to 146). I’ve been struggling with my chest for the longest time. I’m doing a high volume workout including my chest day. I aim for 30-35 sets of chest exercises altogether! I do incline barbell press, dumbbell flat press I switch from barbell to dumbbell every 2 weeks, decline barbell press, incline flyers, incline dumbbell press, cable crossover, pec dec and dips. I do 4 sets of 8-12 reps. If you guys can give me advice on my man tits it would be great attached are my chest pics. Kinda embarrassing lol

I don’t think your chest lags, particularly, but it looks like you maybe have some gyno going on (pubertal or otherwise) you might want to consider addressing

Id say lose some more bf first to properly evaluate but as you are now they dont look any more behind than anything else

Usually (as you probably know yourself) the best way to address this would be to low BF and increase lean mass, but if there is an issue with your chest that can’t be fixed with diet/training, you should get a doctors opinion on what steps you can take, could be easily fixed.

P.S. It’s very hard to notice anyway.

keep losing fat and it will start looking better.

i know cause i lost 40 pounds in the last 6 months and my physique evolved right before my eyes.

I’m like 95% sure you have gyno. Your pecs actually look somewhat developed underneath them… so maybe take care of that problem first. Good luck buddy.

[quote]NoPecsNoSex wrote:
I aim for 30-35 sets of chest exercises altogether! [/quote]

1 of 2 things going on with this:

1. You’re bullshitting.
  2. You’re performing most to all of these sets with like an RPE of 3.

I’d honestly prefer #1. In either case, drop this to like 8-12 worksets and learn to actually lift with intensity.

This is a lower pec dominant workout for home! Try it!