Advice for Super Lagging Calves?

Hey guys can anyone teach me got to grow my super lagging calf, I have been trying all methods including full motion slow reps, 25 to 30 reps for 5 sets and three times per week(will change calf workouts every times). Please help and I have used to train while on gear as well but still can’t grow.

. Here’s back view.

Last but not least, I haven’t tried using GH or any other peptides yet. I have been training my calf for 5 years and yet it never grows. Should shoot peptides in my calf to grow. Please help me guys.

You calves are underdeveloped. You know that, and everybody else knows that. Beginers should not use much variation at all for anything because their muscles are not used to adapting to stimulii yet. Your calves are going through the same thing. Try training them only twice a week, but hit them hard both times. I would say first day should be 5 sets of 8 with 72.5% E1RM, then the same exercise later in the week with 7 sets of 12 with 60% E1RM. Add anywhere from 5-10 lbs to your E1RM after a week where both were successful, or add 2-5% of your E1RM following the same rules. Don’t worry about going slowly. Lower yourself until you have a next to painful stretch in your calves, then press up. Negatives should be used for each rep, but don’t go slowly, as this will needlesly fatigue your calves, and you will need to use a lighter load, due to that, which causes less anabolic response.

For the record, can you tell me which calf is ‘Super Lagging’? I can’t quite tell from the photo.

1 Like

Both of the calf. I’m very depressed and I’m almost into taking anti-depressants cos of my calf. I’m working so hard for my calf but it never grows

show us a picture of your upper legs. A full leg picture. If your upper legs are also small, then the answer I would give is different from if you have huge quads and tiny calves, ya know? If your entire leg is small, the answer is probably squats and heavy carries.