T Nation

Advice for Next Cycle?

Hi guys im still months off starting another cycle but wanted to ask for advice on my next.

Ive done 2 cycles both test and orals,

First cycle started on 300mg test slowly moved up to 600, used winny didnt get on with it. Moved to var loved it
Second cycle was only 600mg but switched brand because of bad pip, new brand was in virals of 250mg so ended up on 500mg rest of cycle. experimented with anadrol on this cycle blew me straight up, amazing strength gains but started getting sides quick so quit and after a break i went back on var to finish the cycle.

Im 38 now and so getting on a bit, im not competing. I just like being strong as i often do physical work and strength helps prevent injury from bad form and obviously i like to look in shape.

Im still working on the shape i want i started training early 30s . So you can say my main aim is increased strength in areas where i need it,.

I live rural and i train alone. Never go to public gym. Dont know any users to ask advice from… everything i know i got from forums and research.

So before i ever started anything i got interested in steroids for nandrolone, id heard it was great for joints. (often had joint pains with physical work) i even ordered it along with my test and orals…

Then… I did more reading on forums like this one and well that bottle is still on the shelf.

Im looking to add something to my next cycle and want to call on the experience here.

I only have a couple of trusted sources, what i can get is slightly limited. Lots of test mixes… trenbolone,trestolone, masteron, boldenone, primobolan but sourcing of primo can be difficult

trenbolone, trestolone, nandrolone. Im listing them under “give me the fear” for potential sides and long term complications…

So from
masteron, boldenone, primobolan

What would you choose and why? Are they even worth adding? If so at what dose to be effective