Advice for Hard Gainer?

Hi everyone I’m new to this thing so any help would be great.
I have been training now for the past 2 years but for some reason I struggle to gain weight I have a very fast motabolism which sucks xos I an eat pretty much what I want and not gain any weight.

I’ve tried loads of different weight gainers and I still can’t gain any weight I seem to hit 12 stone then I can’t seem to get past that mark. My training is very heavy weights with low reps between 6-8 reps.
If anyone has any great advice in regards ro mayb changing my training or any supplements that would help me gain some mass it would be much appreciated.

Eat more than what you are currently eating. Common sense.

You are not a hardgainer. You just have a fast metabolism that may require you to consume more than average calories to put on weight. That is an advantage when leaning up.

If it takes counting calories to keep track then you may have to do that. The first time I did a true bulk I learned how hard it was but you have to do what it takes for results. It gets a bit easier later on when you know what to do. The first time I gained 12 lbs of mostly lean mass over 12 weeks.

I cut down to about 10% body fat at 144 and then bulked up to 156. I tracked my weight each week to shoot for 1 lb. I ate +500 calories over baseline the first week and added an additional 200-300 calories each week after. The final week I averaged 5000+ calories. I started off eating mostly clean foods and eating 4-5 meals per day, getting in protein and fiber with every meal, and by the end I had to start including fast foods.