Advice for Dropping Fat?

You know you’ve packed on a little too much when a chick breaks off a face sucking session and says you’re a little too fat. Anyways, I’m tired of being fat and finally decided to take a hard line to dropping lard. So far I’ve done a couple things I’ve never done before to help me out:

1. Food log, holy shit I eat a a lot, pretty huge eye-opener
  2. Cardio, 20mins, 4 times a week, also makes my knees feel better
  3. Learning how to semi properly sprint instead of flapping arms and legs around and hoping to move forward

Anyone else got something that’s worked for them really well?

Lose all the carbs for 3 weeks, back on for 1 week, then back off for 3 weeks. do this for 3-4 monthes

no drinking, no snacking. 5 meals per day

you’ll lose BF%'s for the first 4 months.

then you’ll have to re-asses.

80% of this is diet, get that under control, and the fat will melt off, chicks will dig you and you’ll get more wimmenz than you know what to do with.

[quote]Deadsion wrote:
You know you’ve packed on a little too much when a chick breaks off a face sucking session and says you’re a little too fat. [/quote]

burn

[quote]eeu743 wrote:

[quote]Deadsion wrote:
You know you’ve packed on a little too much when a chick breaks off a face sucking session and says you’re a little too fat. [/quote]

burn[/quote]
Or she was a bitch, should of told her you had something else that was fat too.

Start off by tracking your calories, you want this to be a process…not a guessing game.

When you get your food intake consistent then you can start adding in more cardio little by little.

Dropping calorie intake and using high/low carb days should be simple since you are tracking your calories/macros.

Gauge your fat loss with measurements and how you look in the mirror. Taking pictures every week/month.

If you start feeling run down and have been keeping your diet strict…have a cheat meal.

Use caffeine when you are feeling low as well. Good luck.