Advice for a First Time Cutter

Hey guys i have been working out for a few months now and have seen big improvements and got quite nice in size compared to how i was, but now its getting to that point where i feel i should be cutting… any advice for a first time cutter?

p.s. i was thinking about CT’s hypermetabolism any suggestions?

cheers guys
Titch

Umm if you havn’t seen the size gains you wanted, why would you be thinking about cutting? Give us some more info. Height weight and BF%.

If you have only been training for a matter of months chances are you do not need to think about cutting yet. If you are intent on cutting then The Cheaters Diet is great.

[quote]Skrussian wrote:
Umm if you havn’t seen the size gains you wanted, why would you be thinking about cutting? Give us some more info. Height weight and BF%.[/quote]

he never said he didn’t get gains, read it again. I don’t see how you could misread that…

although you have got the gains, i think i’d keep building some more before cutting. Maybe a couple more months, be entirely full and then start cutting.

why do you feel it’s time to cut?

Just a few months of training seems too early to consider cutting.

But anyway, stats? height/weight? diet?

sorry for late reply, i forgot all about this thread… erm well % bf i havent a clue… i have never understood how to measure it but i am very small build and about 60kg i would say i am 5ft 6’, i feel the need to cut as i have got bigger but alot of it doesnt show as i would like due to some fat lying around, i am not intent on it but am pretty keen to cut and look good for the rest of summer

i think thats all the information needed… sorry about the late reply guys

cheers
Titch

[quote]Magnate wrote:
why do you feel it’s time to cut?

Just a few months of training seems too early to consider cutting.

But anyway, stats? height/weight? diet?[/quote]