Adding Mass?

I’m trying to put on a bit of mass and wanted some advice on the program I plan on using.
Workouts:
Day 1 Chest and Back
Pullups 5x5
Db Bench 5x5
T Bar Row 5x5
Incline BB Press 5x5

Day 2 Legs
Squat 5x5
Deadlift 5x5
Calves 3 sets

Day 3 off

Day 4 O- Lifts & Ams
Hang Clean 5x5
Db curls 3x10
Skull Crushers 3x10

Day 5 off

Day 6 start over

Diet:
8am protein shake and PeanutButter sandwich

10:30am Banana and almonds

12:30 lunch (chicken/turkey with rice or potato and veg)

4pm peanutbutter samdwich

6:30pm protin shake

7pm train

8:30pm Dinner (same as lunch)

11pm protein shake

Curent Stats:
6’5 tall
227lbs
13% BF
Db bench 5x5 with 95’s
Squat 5x5 with 245 (I know that sux but at 6’5 I have a long way to move the weight)
Dead 5x5 with 275

Thoughts???

I am no expert but have you used Dr. Berardi’s Massive Eating plan to calculate the number of calories you need?

I don’t know if you will have enough calories with the food listed. Also be sure to pick up some Surge. I was skeptical when I first read about it but am now a believer.

The lifting side looks good - 5x5’s are a good bet for helping to add some mass.

You might also want to mix up the 5x5’s with other set/rep schemes every few weeks to keep things fresh. I’ve been using Chad Waterbury’s Total Body Training method and it has kept me from overtraining and the changes every 1-2 weeks helps keep things fresh. If you haven’t checked it out you might want to give it a look.

Just my thoughts though.

Ummm… Seriously, with that diet you’re going to do nothing but lose weight. I don’t know/care how tall you are, but if you are anything over 5 feet tall you should be hitting around 3500 calories at the minimum to put on good size. A banana with almonds isnt going to do it. Not to mention thats a C+F meal all the way.

Try eating that exact menu, except triple your portions.