T Nation

Abercrombie Workout For Noob

ok, so I was looking for a program to do and found this one.
I checked the search if somebody had posted the same question, and did not find any. Probably did not look hard enough but whatever....

abercrombieworkout.com/abercrombie-model-workout-overview.html

I'm a noob, but it seems pretty good for me. Goals is not to be a massive meathead, but a cut 190-185lbs guy. I just want to look good for the ladies in other words.

I am basically a failed athlete who always had a problem with being underweight and weak.

I'm out of shape right now, even though I'm in football season. It's my last sport as an athlete and I am hoping to just get into bodybuilding and later work on Vertical jump and track sprinting(as a hobby from when I played sports :slightly_smiling: )

anyway does this program look promising? Does it seem good for my goals?

I am not going to follow the diet of only getting 1gram of protein for each lb. I'm going straight for 1.5 -2 grams the whole program on account of extremely low weight.

This thread is not going to turn out well.

I considered replying, then had the same thought ^ and then just kept moving along..

S

that routine looks awesome to me! i'm gunna get my girlfriend started on it right away!

as much as I think this is a trolling post I will give a little input.... lol

DISCLAIMER: I only looked at the "Muscle Building Phase"

no one ever built a good looking back by ONLY doing lat pull downs and cable rows once a week for 3 sets each.

Why would you hit 4 different chest exercises and then only do 2 exercises for your back? Come on son.

You're doing more Ab work than back? legs? Arms? lol

also, all of the guys on that website DO NOT look the way they look because of that program FYI.

This is a very important point to pay attention to OP.

seems to me it is getting some real disapproval here..might want to try another program