ABBH Questions

Hi, just started ABBH and I've got some questions.  I really like the methodology behind it and the simplicity.  BTW I'm a little over 6' and 172lb, strong legs but chest is a bit behind (I squat 300-350 in sets and bench about 180-185 max)

I’m a beginner technically and I have no doubt I’ll get great gains with the program (and I’m eating enough)…my goal is hypertrophy with good strength gains.

My questions are - on the day I do deadlifts, can I do half of them with shrugs at the end of the DL? Or is there a better way to incorporate trap work into the program if one wishes, or do I not need it at all?

I’ve seen a flipped version of ABBH that I THINK uses inclines for the second 23 days, but I can’t find it. Anyone tried inclines during ABBH, and for that matter does anyone have a link to the 23 day continuation of ABBH part one? My lower pecs are already ahead of my upper chest/shoulders is the reason I ask.

And finally, anyone have an easy way to incorporate some old school training (specifically sandbag work, tractor flipping, car pushing, sled dragging, and sledgehammer work) into ABBH? I know it isnt necessary but I plan on doing ABBH for about the next month and a half or two months, so I’d like a little bit of spice in the mix.

Opinions are appreciated, and like I said I expect great gains without any tweaking, but it would be helpful if someone with more experience would give some input.

Thanks

The flipped version of ABBH I is at the beginning of ABBH II. Basically you just flip the parameters but keep the exercises the same. Ex. Day 1 Chest/Back use the same exercises but use the parameters for Day 5 Chest/Back. As far as doing incline benches, if you read the article, you will find that the first chest/back day is in the horizontal movement plane and the second one is in the vertical movement plane. While one could sub the incline benches in they are really a hybrid of both movement planes.