'A' Team Movie

HOLD onto your hats …TV legend MR.T’s replacement in the new A-Team movie has been confirmed

FUCK YEAH!!

All the shit that I thought was cool as a kid is coming back. I remember that I used to kick my brother’s ass so that I could take my bath first so that I wouldn’t miss the beginning of the show!

Mr.T was the reason I started lifting in the first place, when I was 12 he was a monster.

Forget the rest of the team I really want to know who they get to be HOWLING MAD MURDOCH. THEY ARE OFF TO A GOOD START. RamPAGE as MR T.

Sweet…sweet.

Liam Neeson is the COL. Not a bad choice Getting old and is kinda Grimmey. I like it.

I like Rampage as a fighter, but seriously is Hollywood running out of black actors? I think Terry Crews would be an awesome BA, but then again the probably doesn’t have a name as well known as Rampage (which is quite sad since he is a good actor). Hopefully Rampage works in the role and the movie doesn’t suck (I’m sure I’ll check it out even if it does).

[quote]waldo21212 wrote:
I like Rampage as a fighter, but seriously is Hollywood running out of black actors? I think Terry Crews would be an awesome BA, but then again the probably doesn’t have a name as well known as Rampage (which is quite sad since he is a good actor). Hopefully Rampage works in the role and the movie doesn’t suck (I’m sure I’ll check it out even if it does).[/quote]

Come onnnn think about MR. T he was picked not for his acting skills. But for that look I would have picked Michael Clarke Duncan (hope that name is right) the guy from the green mile movie. But The scowl is what makes it perfect.

I’m glad it’s not Fifty Cent, he sucks as an actor! I think Michael Jai White would make a great Mr T, he’s always angry looking like Mr T…

I love it when a plan comes together…