A Skinny Bastard's Quest for Strength

So Im making this because I want to be accountable to something, whether or not anyone reads it is cool with me, but I figure some input could help me out

To give some background on myself. I am 21, 6’2 in height, I weigh 190. Im naturally lanky, if I didnt lift weight at all I’d weigh around 170.

I am a personal trainer at a commercial gym, Im NESTA, ACE, NCSF certified. I am a faithful adherent to squats deadlifts and presses for all of my clients and myself. I vehemently hate bosu balls, swiss balls, and any other crap this used for functional training.

I am a dancer. I just completed a BA in Dance Choreography. No I am not gay. I started dancing in high school because I got to be around lots of pretty girls. Dancing is something I have put on hold for a career as strength trainer, but its something I do and it plays a part in my training. If you want to know more just ask

I started deadlifting for the very first time ever in September of 2009. I cut out a program from Muscle and Fitness. Prior to this I had trained like an idiot, training 5 to 6 days a week for 2 hours at a time and following no sort of program whatsoever other than doing what I felt like. I never worked legs, I didnt squat, I used cables with abandon

Eventually by following the deadlift program I worked up to a 405 deadlift by march of 2010. Im not gifted strength wise but I think I have a biomechanical advantage for deadlifting. Getting to a 405 deadlift in 6 months seems to be uncommon

In April of 2010 I started squatting for the 1ST TIME EVER. I started with the bar. Ive got shit genetics for squatting. Hips sockets are completely asymmetrical, fucked up lower back, etc etc. Im not saying this as an excuse, just being honest that I have no illusions of being a 700 lb squatter or anything like that. My max squat is 270 1RM, thats just an estimate