T Nation

A Sincere Thanks to Christian for His Help

First Let me start by saying I'm one of the worst ectomorph that has ever been. I used to be 6'1 120 in college. 7 inches arms, the crazy starved like guy...who ate all the time, the wrong way.

In college I started training and picked up 20 then 40 pounds, to reach around 150-160 in a 4 years of traning, tried almost everything that is clean workout, it just didnt progress anymore.

After 6 years I got bored of it never busting out 175. Dropped back at 160.

Now a year and a half ago I started up Listening to your good advices, awesome btw.

Started up at 164 pounds. For 3 months I've been shabby in my training but I've took a meare 10 to hit 175 again...

That's when I read more articles, bought better supplement and cut off the unnescessary ones.

I ended up bulking from 175 to 202 pounds in 10 months, took 3 inches of arms, 6 inches of back and shoulders. And Dropped my Fat to 185 pounds.

Your trainings worked a miracle on me, and they are still kicking in, I've been on a strength training for so long now, I moved to the rvt and I'm picking up size at a Marvellous rate.

I had to say Thank you.
You've been a great help to me.

Truly awesome to hear stories like this.

I don't want to speak for CT, but I'd guess that this made him smile :slight_smile:

Good work Danfred and CT

Nice work indeed. I myself want to go over the 200 lbs benchmark.

I have to say that my story is close to yours; it's just that I'm training for only 2 years.

I started out at 14 years old, I currently am 191 cm (I'm not sure if that's 6'2" or 6'3") and 187 lbs. The starting weight was somewhere 155-160 lbs.

Bf is now around 8-10% and stated at 15%.

My arms were a little bigger than yours: 10" and are now over 14" (full of stretch-marks).

My biggest problem from start was strength and I'm still working on it.

I also have to thank CT, because once my newbie gains were over his work brang new ones + a new and improved lifestyle.