A Quick Hello From England

Hey there guys my name is Toby and after lurking here for quite some time I thought I would take the plunge and register.

I am 36 years old and work as a Chef so I am blessed with a near limitless supply of quality protein! I am 5’11" and weigh just a shade under 185 with around 11.5% body fat.
I have been working out on and off for many years but I guess my training age is around two seeing as I have only more recently been consistent and doing things “properly”

I started cutting at around 192 just before the new year with a medium term goal to get shredded as fuark! Still a long long way to go!

I am looking to exchange ideas with like minded folk.

Ok that’s me for now!

[quote]bigslickmelter wrote:
Hey there guys my name is Toby and after lurking here for quite some time I thought I would take the plunge and register.

I am 36 years old and work as a Chef so I am blessed with a near limitless supply of quality protein! I am 5’11" and weigh just a shade under 185 with around 11.5% body fat.
I have been working out on and off for many years but I guess my training age is around two seeing as I have only more recently been consistent and doing things “properly”

I started cutting at around 192 just before the new year with a medium term goal to get shredded as fuark! Still a long long way to go!

Ok that’s me for now!
[/quote]

Hi Toby where in England are you?

[quote]lemony2j wrote:

Ok that’s me for now!
[/quote]

[/quote]

Hi lemonji where in England are you?

[quote]Matias A. wrote:

[quote]lemony2j wrote:

Ok that’s me for now!
[/quote]

[/quote]

Hi lemonji where in England are you?[/quote]

Hi Matias A. where in England are you?

[quote]Matias A. wrote:

[quote]lemony2j wrote:

Ok that’s me for now!
[/quote]

[/quote]

I’m in Oxford. To carry on the theme, Hi Matias where in England are you?

[quote]lemony2j wrote:

[quote]Matias A. wrote:

[quote]lemony2j wrote:

Ok that’s me for now!
[/quote]

[/quote]