A Quick Buzz

Alright, I’m gettin’ ready to go get my club on. I never get hammered, but tonight I do want a mild buzz just to get me in the spirit of thangs. You know. Anyway, what would be the most diet friendly shot a man could get? I figure 2 quick shots of 100 proof Vodka should do it. What do you think? I want something with no crap cals such as sugar, like a mixed drink, but something stout. Obviously hard liquor, but what kind?

bump

2 shots of 151, chased by a mich lite/ultra whatever, the 151 will hit you fast, and the beer will draw the effect out. Beer before liquor never been sicker…

Tha hellz 151?

Hey, Paranoid. I’m not really an expert in the “getting hammered” department, but I AM an expert in the SEARCH BUTTON department. (grin)

Try doing a search on “liquor,” “vodka,” or “drinking.” It’s beeen discussed in the past.

Have a good time, and as long as you’re not driving, have a drink for me!

oooooweee you dont know what 151 is? Go up to the 'tender ask him for a shot of prairefire, 151 and tobasco…try it…trust me, oh ya 151 is the proof.

A vodka shot has 60 cals, the rest are higher.

i like vodka. you could do tequila or a few others though

What do you think alcohol is?

Vodka has 7 times the calorie-density of Coke Classic. Your typical shot has 120 calories. It's ALL sugar, and the higher the proof, the more you can expect.

In reference to the original question. If you're a big guy, shoot for 3 or 4.

-DI

why not drink like a normal person a get some martinis in ya, or whisky and water, vodka soda, gin & tonic… or of course you could just do absenth (sic) as diirty little shots.
i remmeber one night drinking ron rico (151) with tabasco shots with joy enricez or whatever that singers name is and we got fucked up Hahahaha. any way all of these are low cal and get ya in the mood pretty quik!

Johnny Walker Black on the rocks or if you can find this Wiskey I believe its called Booker.