A Pre-MMA Workout Routine

I would like to have any suggestions, critiques, or changes for this general strength and conditioning routine. I plan to do this for anatomical adaptation, circuit routine for 6 weeks before starting MMA training again after a layoff. Each strength exercise is performed with 10 reps and 3 circuit rounds once a day with no rest between exercises but, 5 minute rests between circuits. I am 27 years old, 200lbs, 6’0’’ tall, resting heart of 68 beats per minute, 10% body fat, and I have 16 years of experience with strength and conditioning training off and on.

MON
5 min jumping rope
3 x sprint 30sec rest 90sec
3 x sprint 20sec rest 60sec
3 x sprint 10sec rest 30sec
stretch

TUE
5 min warm up: jumping rope
db bench press: 50lbs
db bent over row: 50lbs
incline db bench press: 50lbs
pull ups: bodyweight
dips: bodyweight
db shrugs: 75lbs
db upright external rotation: 10lbs
plank: 30sec
side planks: 30sec each
superman: 30sec
stretch

WEN
jumping rope: 15min
interval running: 15min
stairlimber: 15min
stretch

THUR
reverse grip pull up: bodyweight
close grip barbell bench press: 135lbs
db rotating curls: 35lbs
tricep pushdown: 120lbs
reverse grip curls: 75lbs
db calf raise: 70lbs
wrist curls: 20lbs
donkey calf raise: 90lbs
reverse wrist curls: 15lbs
decline sit up russian twists: 25lb medicine ball
cable wood chops: 50lbs
lever seated hip raise crunch: 60lbs
stretch

FRI
row machine: 15min
eliptical: 15min
bike: 15min
stretch

SAT
barbell squat: 135lbs
db shoulder press: 35lbs
barbell straight leg deadlift: 135lb
db upright row: 35lbs
db lunge (5 forward and 5 backwards): 40lbs
db front lateral raise: 15lbs
barbell good-mornings: 100lbs
db front lateral raise: 15lbs
hip adduction: 200lbs
hip abduction: 200lbs
stretch

DID I STUMP THE FORUM OR MAKE A PERFECT ROUTINE.

Just go back to training MMA. Nothing prepares you for it, and you’ll still be winded until your body adapts again.

If you got all this experience, I’d think you’d know that by now…