A Little Insight?

Okay, newbie here. And I’ve been reading up on everything that there is on T-Nation and other sites. I understand that basics, but of course I’m still a bit confused.

I’m about to start my first cycle. I just recieved my Var, and looking to stack that with D-bol down the road.

Now for the questions…After reading up on alot of articles I’m thinking about running var for 4 weeks. Then stacking that with d-bol. As of right now I plan on taking creatine with var…is that ok to do?

Secondly, when I start my var/d-bol stack about how long should I run this for? 6 weeks? I’m not sure.

Finally, I read the article on here from “Anavar”. He mentioned taking Nolva for the post-phase. I’ve searched all over the internet and cant really find where to get this at.

Thanks guys, and I look forward to hearing back.

Don’t read the articles, read scientific literatue with actual scientists and experts conducting the cycles. Not a bunch of wanna-be’s using 5 times the products at 10 times the needed dosages.

A little insight into your stats, training regime, diet and what you want to gain would really help. Or try Cy’s “Steroids for Dummies” for a good grounding in the use and effect of AASs.

You can find Cy’s article at:

http://www.T-Nation.com/readTopic.do?id=459513

[quote]E-man wrote:
Don’t read the articles, read scientific literatue with actual scientists and experts conducting the cycles. Not a bunch of wanna-be’s using 5 times the products at 10 times the needed dosages.[/quote]

Point of note: All of the profiles and articles (where applicable) I’ve written are fully referenced, just as any scientific paper would be.

[quote]bushidobadboy wrote:
E-man wrote:
Don’t read the articles, read scientific literatue with actual scientists and experts conducting the cycles. Not a bunch of wanna-be’s using 5 times the products at 10 times the needed dosages.