A Few Noob Questions

Hey all, Im fairly new to BB I have a couple questions for some experienced guys. Im 38 years old 6’2" 190lbs at what I would guess is close to 20% BF (I cant see my abs, put it that way). My questions are,

1. My body is very asymmetrical my right side entirely is smaller than my left, the whole deal, right pec, bicep, tricep, delt, lat, quad, ect is all smaller than my left. Oddly, Im right handed and my right side is much stronger than my left even tho its smaller! If I did 50lb preacher dumbells I could do 12 reps with my small right arm and only 9 reps with my weak larger left arm. Its weird I know. Ok, there is a question in here somewhere! lol Is there any gear that is really effective at specific site enhancement? Anecdotaly what kind of gear gives the most impact for site injections? I would like to do a cycle and try to even out my body. Not looking for huge gains, I just want to bring up my whole right side in size.

2. Posture, I have shitty posture, I slump over alot and only stand/sit very straight when I mentally think about it. If I dont think about it, I slouch alot. What muscles should I strengthen the most to improve an upright posture?

3. I have alot of joint problems in this past year. The backside of both of my shoulders hurt to do any kind of pressing doing flat benchpress feels like my shoulders are going to come out of their sockets. I can only do dumbell presses and the way I have to press them up to avoid the shoulder pain is retarded. Also my right elbow gets an extreme pain right on the tip of it, like basically on the bony part with any kind of dips or skull crushers. Is there any kind of gear or meds that can fix joint pain?

Any info is appreciated. Thank you.

Joking? all of these problems will be solved with proper training. None of them will be solved with “gear or meds”