7%-3%bf in three weeks!

hey y’all,
i’m pretty new to t-mag, and there seems to be some knowledgiable people in the t-forums, so i think this would be the best place to find the info that i seek. here goes. is it possible to go from 7%-3% bf in three weeks? and if so,how? i am competing in my first physique competition on may 3rd, i started preparing 16 weeks out, i have just three weeks left and my bf% seems to be stuck at 7. can someone suggest a program/diet that might help get me there in time. extreme and radical suggestions are welcome. keep in mind that it is a natural competition, and i will be tested for a variaty of things.

just 4% to go…if any one can help me, you all can…if not, i guess there is no hope.

here are my stats
height: 5’8"
weight: 165lbs
body fat: 7%
neck: 15.5"
chest: 43"
shoulders: 49"
waist: 28"
arms: 16"
forearms: 13"
thighs: 24"
calves: 16"

Tai,

I’d say 5% might be doable, but if you go for 3%, you’d probably sacrifice muscle mass and stymie your efforts even further.

At this point, it sounds like your body’s turning up the metabolic adaptations to prevent you from going lower, anyway.

In terms of practical advice, I don’t have much–just that 7-3% in 3 weeks is probably not an achievable goal.

Good luck.

d/c

Cheater’s Diet

Tai Ji,