T Nation

6ft 208lbs, 20 Years-Feel Free to Critique

[photo]31869[/photo] [photo]31868[/photo] [photo]31867[/photo] [photo]31865[/photo]
[photo]31864[/photo] [photo]31863[/photo] [photo]31858[/photo] [photo]31859[/photo]
[photo]31860[/photo] [photo]31861[/photo] [photo]31862[/photo]

Ive been lifting on and off since I was about 16 years old for sports in school but it wasn't until after I graduated and recovered from a shoulder surgery that I started researching, getting knowledgeable, and being serious about lifting so I say serious lifting for almost 2 years. I used to go for pure size but I have seriously changed my goals and interests and have been going more for strength for the past 6 months. My current goals are strength in all my lifts and especially increase my back width.
Stats:6ft 208lbs
Squat 325x3
Deadlift 410x1 (Trouble with form as I go heavier I wont lie..need to start focusing on that)
Bench 295x3/315x1 (My butt does come off the bench when I go heavy, usually above 85%, I figured Id mention because if you have any tips or comments on that)
Incline Bench: 235x3
Seated Shoulder BB Press 185x3
Seated Shoulder DB Press 85x5
Pullups-20 for 1 set max (full chin over the bar to all the way to the bottom)
or 12 with a 1 sec pause at the top

Monday: Heavy Legs
Tuesday: Heavy Chest/Tris/Back(if I feel drained after tris I do back Wed)
Thursday: Deadlifts and Dynamic Legs-Box Squats, Jump Squats, box jumps, etc.
Friday: Shoulders/Traps/Biceps (Biceps and calves are my least focused muscle groups)
Saturday: Sprint Rountine

Diet: Every Morning I have a multivitamin, fish oil, and a protein shake. Other than that and 2 other protein shakes throughout the day I just try to eat relatively healthy and alot. I have no idea how many calories I get in and no idea how they are proportionally broken up (carbs/proteins/fats) but I am currently in the process of learning alot more about that and changing my daily diet to alot less carbs and more protein/fats.