T Nation

5'6 165lb Contest Shape @ Nationals (European)

I am 5'6 probably shorter (168cm) this was my last contest in 2008, in these pictures I am 74.6kg (164-165lb)currently preparing for another one in April. Next year I will compete in the under <80kg probably at a bodyweight of 172lb.

back double biceps

Before the diet

This look wery good! How long have you been training?

Really likes the back and shoulders.

Keep up the good work :slight_smile:

EDIT: Gave you a 8

I have been weight-training for the last 6 years, had to stop twice for around a 6 months each give or take due to injuries rotator related.

Good job! The calves are a bitch to bring up huh?

Yes mate, they are my worst night mare… 1 time a week didn’t work for me heavy weights couldn’t feel them in the calves, this year they started to improve I am training them 3 time a week really focusing on feeling them, they grew 1/2 inch in 2 months I need to bring them up big time 1.5 inches minimum :slight_smile:

Mind sharing your lifting stats? You have a really good back development btw.

Great pics. Legs are especially solid and ripped. Yeah, damn calf curse -lol.

S

[quote]majsi98 wrote:
I am 5’6 probably shorter (168cm) this was my last contest in 2008, in these pictures I am 74.6kg (164-165lb)currently preparing for another one in April. Next year I will compete in the under <80kg probably at a bodyweight of 172lb.[/quote]

what do you weigh before you start dieting?

I love that third pic of you - your back looks amazing!

Keep up the solid work and do post your lifting stats.

dude u have a lot of acne on ur back…roids?

Wow bmx…not exactly a question you should be slinging out.

1. Who cares either way it’s still great physique
  2. Looks more like hair than acne
  3. If that’s you in your avatar your not 3%…(FYI most guys on stage aren’t 3%)
  4. The 145lb kid is asking if the bigger guy is on roids…jealous?