T Nation

5'4, 150 Lbs - Adding Another 15

hey im new to this site. ive been lifting on and off for about several years now, but only recently started to implement a consistent workout routine. i started this routine about 2 months ago, i started at 135 lbs, now im at 150 lbs. im still looking to put on another 10-15 lbs of lean muscle. anyways go ahead and butcher me. let me know what i should concentrate more on.

heres a pic of me a couple years ago before i started working out.

my workout routine consists of 6 days on, one day off:
mon-chest
tues-back
wed-shoulders
thur-legs
fri-chest/back
sat-arms
sun-off
supplements i take: glutamine, amino acids, and protein
l
et me know what areas i should concentrate more on; more mass, definition, etc. thanks :slight_smile:

-front, flexed

biceps

triceps

back

abs

Do you not have any legs? Go back re read the stickie… RMP is for people with DEVELOPED physiques! not for someone who weighs 150lbs

.greg.

SWOLE BRA!

sorry no leg shots, and i didnt realized rmp was only for ppl with DEVELOPED physiques. and im only 5’4 so its not like i can easily weigh 200 lbs. unless i happen to be lee priest of course.

You need more oil on your body.

[quote]MattyG35 wrote:
You need more oil on your body.[/quote]

sorry theres no oil on my body

Where’s the shoe? I thought that shit was mandatory?

Nice improvement dood. I’m more or less in the same boat as you: 5’4, asian. After a few more month’s, i’ll hopefully reach the kind of physique seen in your pic. btw, just curious, what’s your nationality?

[quote]panget630 wrote:
Nice improvement dood. I’m more or less in the same boat as you: 5’4, asian. After a few more month’s, i’ll hopefully reach the kind of physique seen in your pic. btw, just curious, what’s your nationality?[/quote]

I’m assuming you’re filipino?

It’s pretty awful that it seems like all the asian’s i meet think they can’t gain muscle. Instead of using it as an out, at least use it as part of your motivation.