5'3", 128 Pounds. Lost 25 Pounds This Year. What Should I Do?

Currently, I am 128 lbs with age 24 and height 5 feet 3 inches (161 cm), I workout 5 to 6 times a week. consuming about 1500 calories from healthy sources. Chicken, wheat, lintels, poultry, milk.
I started lifting in December 2020, and in a year I approximately lost 25 lbs.
My goal is to look good (to have an aesthetic body)
I have these questions.

1. Can you predict my body fat percentage?
  2. is my chest underdeveloped?
  3. what are the areas that need improvement?
  4. should I focus on fat loss or muscle gain?
    20211110_065944

I’m not an expert in gauging BF % but I’d surmise it’s going to be difficult to predict it due to the photo quality. I suspect you probably know that it is high however.

You’re not anywhere near advanced enough to be worrying about body part development, you need to be focusing on whole body improvement for some time before you know what body parts need more work than others.

My suggestion to you would be to eat at maintenance calories whilst ensuring your protein intake is high (in your case I’d put it at over 1 gram per lb of bodyweight) and look to recomp which given your relative training inexperience should be a realistic prospect.

What does your training program look like?

Not relative to the rest of your physique.

Delts.

Fat loss.

4 Likes

30 minutes of workout. about 10 to 30 seconds of rest between sets. As I work alone, so I can switch exercises instantly.

Weights that I choose, it is hard to complete 12 reps, but I try to target 14 to 15 reps. I do feel my muscle engaged.

That’s vague, what is your frequency of training each body part? Do you train compound lifts? Are you increasing weights progressively?