5 Months In, Re-Evaluating My Diet

Hey, so I’ve been training and eating clean for 5 months now. I started a few weeks after turning 15.
I think that my diet is really holding back my gains. I know very little about nutrition and have kind of just been eating what seems clean to me and trying to get some protein. I also just started supplementing and I feel that I need to change my diet to maximize my gains.

Alright, here’s what I have been eating. Please tell me what is write and wrong. My goals are size, strength, and lowering my body fat percentage as much as possible.

Breakfast:
*1 teaspoon of Colostrum Gold 10-15 minutes before eating breakfast.
*It depends, but I will usually eat one of the following:
-2 hard boiled eggs, some vegetables (tomato, lettuce, red pepper for example), water
-1 bowl of Cereal(usually Special K), skim milk
*1 teaspoon of Cod Liver Oil.

Lunch:
I stopped eating the school lunches just a few days ago because they have very unhealthy food and are overpriced, so I’m very open for anything here.
I cooked some stir fry yesterday and brought it to school today for lunch. It was made on Olive Oil. Tofu, Kale, Onion, Garlic, Brussels Sprouts, Tomato, and Broccoli.

I’ve been learning how to cook, so please just tell me the best possible thing to eat for lunch in order to achieve my goals and I will learn how to cook it.
I was thinking maybe brown rice and vegetables, but brown rice has a ton of carbs and those will prevent me from lowing fat, right?

I work out right after school and eat a Zone Perfect nutrition bar before my workout. My sister gets that and EAS Myoplex Protein shakes for free since she works in marketing at Abbott and is working with those products. I never drink the shakes though, I prefer my protein powder since it has less calories.

I get home and take my Protein powder, Creatine, and a BCAA pill. Then, I do cardio for about an hour.

Dinner: