5 Day A Week! Split vs. Full Body

I Have been working out for about two years, more or less. I started out very slow, but soon I really got into it after about the first 3 months and have been taking it very seriously. But I have got to a point where I feel like its time for a drastic change as in style of my work out so I’m just looking for some advice for a new schedule to get on.

Currently I am doing a basic 5 day a week 2 a day workout.

Monday: AM Legs
Tuesday:AM Back/Bis or chest/Tris
Wendsday: AM Cardio/Abs
Thursday: AM Opposite of thursdays work out alternating
Friday: AM shoulders

In the PM each day I go back and ride the stationary bike for about an hour with a set of abs every 20 mins, so three sets of abs.

I want to completely change it up now rather then just continue tweaking the exercises like I have.

I am thinking of switching to a full body workout 5 days a week. I am looking for some suggestions or even planned workouts, to experiment with myself.

Thanks,
D

[quote]KrayzieD wrote:
I Have been working out for about two years, more or less. I started out very slow, but soon I really got into it after about the first 3 months and have been taking it very seriously. But I have got to a point where I feel like its time for a drastic change as in style of my work out so I’m just looking for some advice for a new schedule to get on.

Currently I am doing a basic 5 day a week 2 a day workout.

Monday: AM Legs
Tuesday:AM Back/Bis or chest/Tris
Wendsday: AM Cardio/Abs
Thursday: AM Opposite of thursdays work out alternating
Friday: AM shoulders

In the PM each day I go back and ride the stationary bike for about an hour with a set of abs every 20 mins, so three sets of abs.

I want to completely change it up now rather then just continue tweaking the exercises like I have.

I am thinking of switching to a full body workout 5 days a week. I am looking for some suggestions or even planned workouts, to experiment with myself.

Thanks,
D[/quote]

Goals?