5/3/1 Workout Critique

I would like to take this chance to formally introduce myself to the powerlifting forum of T-Nation. I’m 21 years old , been lifting since I got to college , where I’ve gone from 170 to 235-240 lbs at 5’9. I’ve been focusing primarily on strength for the past 6-7 months , and have run a pure version of 5/3/1 for those months. However, I have recently stalled. I would just like some opinions of what the strong people on this forum have and would work. Thank you in advance for any useful input.
I currently lift raw.
Monday: - 90% - 390
Bench Press (competition grip) - regular 3 x 5 or w/e week
Manpon Press ( closer grip) - 8 sets of 3 reps, focusing on speed (55-60%)
Dumbell Rows - 3 sets of 20 reps
rack pulls - 3 sets of 10-15
Dead stop extensions - 4-5 sets of 10-15

Wednesday - 90% - 530
Deadlift ( conventional )- regular
Deadlift ( conventional) - 8 sets of 3 (55-60%)
Good mornings - 5 sets 10-20
GHR - 5 sets of 10-20
Abs

Thurs - Push press 90% - 245
Push press - regular
Weighted Dips - 5 sets of 10-20
Standing rope rows to the face - 5 sets of 20
Close grip bench press 5 sets of 10-20

Saturday - squat 90% max 460
Squat ( wide stance) - regular
Box Squat ( wider stance, 1-2 inches below parallel) - 8 sets of 3 (55-60%)
Stiff legged Deadlifts - 5 sets 10-20
Abs - 5 sets 10-20

im not sure what we are supposed to be critiquing. is this a workout you are preposing, is this something that you have done? if this is your “pure form” 531, id ask why you have speed work in there, as Wendler has gone so far as to say something along the lines of “speed work is great if you dont want to be strong” the man has been right about everything i have asked him about training, and even life in general, so if he says this, id drop the speed work.

other than that, theres a huge 5/3/1 thread, in fact its now on its 3rd thread…what makes you such a beautiful and unique snowflake that you need a new thread for your question?