5/3/1 Variations with Barbell Rows?

I’m a big fan of compound barbell movements. I love that 5/3/1 has programs involving bench/squat/deadlift/press, but I wanted to see if there are any good variations out there with rows as well. I’ve been running 5/3/1 BBB for several months now and am looking to change it up with a 5 day type split.

Ideally what I’m looking for is something like this:

Monday- 5/3/1 Deadlift + Deadlift accessories
Tuesday- 5/3/1 Bench + Bench accessories
Wednesday- 5/3/1 Rows + Rows accessories
Thursday- Off/Cardio
Friday- 5/3/1 Squats + Squat accessories
Saturday- 5/3/1 Press + Press accessories
Sunday- Off/Cardio

Basically hitting the Big 4 lifts + Rows hard each week for a total of 5 lifting days then two rest/cardio days mixed in. The lifts would all follow the normal 4 week 5/3/1 meso cycles.

Thanks

Here’s a program I threw together as an example of what I’m looking for. Progression follows standard 5/3/1 for the main lifts then on all the accessories progression would be based on linear progression of the smallest increments (Once you hit all the reps for all the sets, increase by the smallest amount next time). It’s basically a higher volume/frequency version of the 5/3/1 Bodybuilder Template laid out in Mens Fitness http://www.mensfitness.com/training/build-muscle/531-variations?page=2

Monday:
5/3/1 Deadlift
4x10 Stiff Leg Deadlift
3x10 Leg Curls
4x15 Calves
3x10 Shrugs
3x10 Hammer Curls

Tuesday:
5/3/1 Bench Press
4x10 Incline Bench Press
3x10 Dumbbell Bench Press
3x10 Dumbbell Flyes
3x10 Dips
3x10 Dumbbell Shoulder Press
4x15 Tricepts Pushdown

Wednesday:
5/3/1 Barbell Rows
4x10 Dumbbell Rows
3x10 Lat Pulldown
3xFailure Chin Ups
3x10 Face Pulls
4x15 Curls

Thursday: Off/Cardio

Friday:
5/3/1 Squats
4x10 Leg Press
3x10 Hack Squats
3x12 Leg Extensions
3x12 Leg Curls
4x15 Calves

Saturday:
5/3/1 Overhead Press
4x10 Dumbbell Shoulder Press
4x10 Dumbbell Incline Press
3x10 Front Raises
3x10 Lateral Raises
3x10 Face Pulls