5/3/1 Beginner 3 Day Routine Programing Help

Hi guys, ive recently bought Jims 2nd Edition 5/3/1 Ebook and im completely new to lifting, the majority of advice have pointed my to things like starting strength ect but i like the look of jims beginner 5/3/1 3 day plan.

Anyway I need help regarding planning assistance after the main lifts. Ive made the following but before i start it, and being completely new i want to make sure ive not messed it up so could any experienced lifted take a look of the plan and let me know if its ok or if any improvements could be made. Might be worth mentioning im 200 pounds 25% bodyfat so im planning on doing this in a slight caloric deficit, about 10-15%

Monday

Squat – 5/3/1 sets/reps
Bench – 55%x5, 65×5%, 75%x5

Assistance work
barbell row 3 x 10 at 60%
behind the neck press 3 x 10 60%
curls 3 x 10 60%

Wednesday

Deadlift – 5/3/1 sets/reps
Press – 5/3/1 sets/reps

Assistance work
Pull ups 3 x 5
CGBP 3 x 10 60%
Barbell Shrugs 3 x 10 60%

Friday

Bench – 5/3/1 sets/reps
Squat – 55%x5, 65%x5, 75%x5

Assistance work
barbell row 3 x 10 at 60%
behind the neck press 3 x 10 60%
curls 3 x 10 60%

being new i want to make sure this is realistically so any and all advice you guys can give would defo be appreciated.

thanks guys -Brett

Take out behind neck press and cgbp and add some abs/back raises. Also dont use % on assistance such as rows and curls.

Fixed it for you…

Squat – 5/3/1 sets/reps
Bench – 50 total reps with FSL

Assistance work

push-ups or dips x 50-100
Chins/fat man rows - x 50-100
Back Raises x 50-100

Wednesday

Deadlift – 5/3/1 sets/reps, 2x8 @ FSL

Press – 5/3/1 sets/reps, 2x8 @ FSL

Assistance work

ab wheel x 50-100

Friday

Bench – 5/3/1 sets/reps
Squat – 50 total reps @ FSL

sit-ups or leg raises x 50-100

Run a total of 1-2 miles (can be divided up in 800, 400, 300, 200, 100m increments), 3 days/week. Do 15 jumps prior to each workout. Do Agile 8 every day.