T Nation

40 Years, Need Advice

Ok guys, I’ve been out of touch for a while with gear, and have just recently purchased Sus & Winstrol.

Although not a complete noob, ive been away for 10+ years, and need advise on the older physique. First, below are my stats

Weight: 240
Height 6ft
Body fat : unknown, but somewhat fit.
Lab work: all good
Testosterone results: 641

Ok, with all that out of the way, I had a few questions.

I was never fully a regular in the gear (4 cycles in life history), last being 2008.

Out of the 4, I had 2 cycles of Deca, and 2 cycles of Sust.
I have chosen Sust once again, due to how my body felt. However, I was originally at 2 ML’s per week, spaced at 3.5 days apart. Over the 6 week cycle, I had mass gains, and strength was incredible.

That brings me to today, with a different mindset, and goals. I am not looking for the insanely built muscle bound person I had attempted before. I just want the drive to keep up with my 3 year old little girl throughout the days off of work, and tone up my body, hoping to feel young for a bit longer.

I wanted to present this idea, hoping for some feedback.

I was thinking of 1 ML of Sust each week (every Tuesday), and Winstrol Oral 50mg, every other day. Winstrol is a new one for me, but have been told it will help with cutting (assuming I am maintaining Calories for a cut cycle).

I do have them in hand, and would like to stick with my choices, so at this time, please keep the advice on the Gear on hand. Any stacking methods, or advice to stick with one or the other, etc. Would be very appreciated.
I know many advise 2 ML spaced each week, but also know Sust is administered on average every 3 weeks by medical doctors, and has a great Half-Life. Again, I am not looking to be a tank. I just need a little oomph, and would like to relive a few youthful years, before throwing in the towel, and getting beat down by father time.