4 Choices and No Experience.

Oxandrolone 5 mg 100 tablets
Sustenon 250
Humatrope HGH 5 mg
10 ml 100 mg Dianabol
(Novaldex Post Cycle)

I’m 20 yrs old Hoping to gain mainly strength and size and I have all of these plus a dozen more available to me. I would like to not take anything that will mimic my T production cuz I want it to be somewhat worth it in the long run. Injection preferably. I will be taking Novaldex for post cycle, But looking for some experienced knowledge. I’m young and could use plenty of help. Looking to buy a couple wks down the road.
Any help I can get is really appreciated.

i have no steriod experience myself but man you seem really young. how are you sure your body is developed fully to handle gear? im sure some of the more experience users here will advise you though.

[quote]Rcarp48 wrote:
Oxandrolone 5 mg 100 tablets
Sustenon 250
Humatrope HGH 5 mg
10 ml 100 mg Dianabol
(Novaldex Post Cycle)

I’m 20 yrs old Hoping to gain mainly strength and size and I have all of these plus a dozen more available to me. I would like to not take anything that will mimic my T production cuz I want it to be somewhat worth it in the long run. Injection preferably. I will be taking Novaldex for post cycle, But looking for some experienced knowledge. I’m young and could use plenty of help. Looking to buy a couple wks down the road.
Any help I can get is really appreciated.[/quote]

Explain what you mean in the text I put in bold.

At this point it is clear that you haven’t done nearly enough research. And you are young. Not a good combo at all.

Did you even bother to read the stickies?

Isn’t this the same guy that asked about using GH a while back?