4-AD-EC

I am a broke college student and love being on more than off so I decided to get some 4-ad-ec until I go back home and get some M-10. My questions are how long will one bottle last? How do I take it? And I am already quite muscular at around 240lbs. so should I up the dosage a little like some of the bigger guys did with Androsol and M-10(2 doses a day)? I really would appreciate some feedback, thanks a lot!!

I forgot to ask if I should take M/Vitex while on the 4ADEC or should I use it strictly post cycle? Damn Im slow!!! Also I want to take this for an 8 week period. In that case should I still bump up the daily dosage or not? I really do appreciate this men!

I really don;t think it would be problem uping the dose to 2 a day. It says on the bottle no more than 2 a day, and I don;t think Biotest is the kind of company that would put something on like that unless it was damn sure.
As a side note, I have been using this stuff at one dose a day, on the fat fast and have seen some really good results. I am actually gaining muscle and strength while on a 1400 Kcal a day diet!
For me it is pretty powerfull stuff, but I would assume like anything else that it would be highly individual. I would try one dose a day for a week then progress to 2 doses a day for a week and assess the differences.
A bottle will last you 14 days on one day and 7 on 2 a day. Pretty expensive at 2 a day just like methoxy.
It is up to you but I know I couldn;t afford that(college student)
:slight_smile: Groove

was thinking about using 4-AD while on my current cutting (1,900 cals) was wonder when you take the one dose, your current stats, and traing methods. Thanks dude

No problem happy to reply.