3K Calories Just to Maintain?

Doing a 5x5 routine with 10-15 minutes of HIIT sprinting afterwards on Mon-Wed-Fri. Foam rolling and doing dynamic stretches trying to increase mobility on the off-days. Got a Fitbit Charge HR tracking my heartbeat and calories burnt, which is synched up with MyFitnessPal where I log my meals, so that MyFitnessPal automatically adjusts calories for the increased/or decreased activity level of the day.

I’m 183 cm and 82 kg’s. BF% unsure, but tried a scale that uses electric impedance that said 18ish percents, not sure if I believe that. I’m an industrial plumber, constantly moving and carrying stuff at work, my Fitbit tracks around 10,000 steps from 0600-1530, and then everyday activities the rest of the days. This means my total calorie expenditure at the end of the day usually ends at 3200 kcal++ in weekdays and around 2500 kcal during an inactive weekend day.

I’ve setup my MFP to lose 0,5 kg’s a week, so it automatically adjusts for that now. I’m using Whey 80, creatine, BCAA, fat burning supplement, PWO, multivitamins and omega-3 pills. My diet consists mostly of chicken, ground chicken meat, tuna, eggs, red meat, broccoli, spinach, beans, beets, rice, oatmeal, avocado, different veggies etc. NO junk food what so ever.

My starting weight was 95,5 kg’s and then I went down to 82 kg’s rather quickly by following this routine (though NO calorie tracker at that time) with a calculated TDEE of 2300 kcal, minus the deficit of 300.

What worries me is this new kcal expenditure calculations done by this Fitbit thingy. Is it reasonable at all to eat 3200 kcal just to maintain?

I read an article from 2010 or something by Shugart that said 100 g carbs a day is the perfect number to lose fat and gain LBM. At 3200 kcal that will require massive amounts of fats and proteins to be consumed, no? Also the carbs should be eaten before and after workout mostly, right?