Supplements: Vit D 5000iu, Vit K2, Omega 3, Vitamin C 1000mg
Testicular pain: Nope
ED: Nope
Libido: Normal
Morning wood: Most days
Brain fog: Yes
Depression: No but been feeling a little bit low and lack of motivation
Irritability: Mild

It all began when I decided to check Testoterone in 2016 just for the hell of it. I had been working out consistently for about 4-5 years until then but with minimal results. It came out as 2.95 which was the lower end of the range. I rechecked in a couple of weeks and it came back as 3.95. About a year later it came out as 5.09 and today 3.35.

I was always hesitant to jump on TRT because I was worried about having fertility issues but that changed when my wife got pregnant 17 months ago and now enjoy two twin baby boys. Now it’s time to get my health on point.

No other issues beside low T. My test results are attached however I am missing Free T, DHT, GH, IGF-1, Cortisol, and SHBG which I should receive beginning of next week.

From all the tests it looks like I am secondary.

I know the protocol is best decided after seeing if low/high SHBG however I am not worried about doing shots every day. I might say that I kind of prefer SubQ than IM. I want to keep my fertility so I would like to run HCG as well. I’d rather skip AI if I can but seeing that my E2 is also low I believe it could be a possibility.

Questions for you all:

• Is it worth attempting a restart?
  • Recommended starting dosage on T (SubQ or IM)
  • Recommended starting dosage on HCG
  • Any other recommendation since I am new to this game

Looking forward to any feedback and appreciate this community and all of the help you guys are handing out daily.

Edit: Forgot to mention there is no TRT clinic in my country and endocrinologists are as ignorant as they could get so I need to take matters in my own hand.

49%20PM 03%20PM

I’d start with 150mg cypionate once a week.

Since you want to do SQ and use hCG, 35mg test MWF, 250IU hCG TThS.

1 Like