300mg Per Week First Cycle

Hi all,

first timer here on a cycle. I am using test e 300mg per ml. First pin and all is good.

My source has advised as this is my first time, 300mg per week is enough, although from reading through the forum many are saying for first time the minimum is 500mg. People don’t need to repeat what I have already read which is “why shut your test down for so little results”.
I am asking this question as there are also some topics advising that 300mg is still well over doctors TRT prescriptions and well over natural production, so surely I will still get gains? I am small framed, 27 but with years of training, dieting, eating clean, and in good condition with good gains thus far etc etc. I’m not wanting to blow up like a balloon. It also seems the people advising that 500mg should be bare minimum are the people that have been using for years on high doses and maybe forget there first times?

My second question is if people do find 300mg per week suffice would I need to incorporate any AI’s & HCG?

Thirdly if people are adamant against the 300mg per week. As this is 300mg per ml, would it be okay to dose the following for example…Monday 300ml / Friday 200ml = 500ml per week?

Thanks in advance!

Ok so if you want to run 300mg/wk and that’s what you’re comfortable with… F everybody else. You will see results on 300mg/wk. I personally think 500mg is the best option but you do you. 300mg is still going likely put you double top range of natural test. I would split it up so you run 150mg 2x per week. Shouldn’t need an AI but if you do try a quarter tab arimadex, .25mg, between injections as a starter. Best of luck whatever you choose.

Sounds good to me. Yeah just want to keep it relatively low for now and then look to up dosage next time round Just out of curiosity why split into two and not just one?