3 Weeks Into First Cycle, Test and Dbol. Add Tren?

I started my first cycle 3 weeks ago and have been doing good no issues I can see. feel great in they gym and at work ( I’m a Restaurant supply delivery driver ). I just wanted to run the protocol I’m Doing By y’all this was given to me by my “Doctor”

Weeks 1-3
Dbol 40mg ED
Test E 100mg Tue Thurs

Weeks 3-8
Dbol 80 mg ED
Test E 200mg Tue Thurs
Tren Ace 50mg Sun Tue Thurs

I was skeptical about starting the Tren tomorrow. Is it really needed if I’m not competing?

Body Stats
33 Yrs old
5’10"
254lb Starting
257 Currently
23% Body fat starting

Quick Background
Motorcycle accident 2 Years ago leads to left shoulder injury. severe atrophy to anterior deltoid and locking up of rotator cuff. 2 years training/ therapy have helped still not 100% looking for a boost in bulking to even out some muscle groups. looking to cut towards spring

Diet 6 days

1. scoop PreJym

2. Daves everything bagel 2 eggs cheese spicy sausage patty

3. Fruit ( apple/orange/banana)

4. Can tuna 2 oz guac

5. scoop ProJym

6. 4 oz chicken 1 cup rice 1 cup broccoli

7. PreJym/PostJym

8. 8 oz chicken 2 cups rice 2 cups kale/Spinach mix ( this meal can might be split depends on time of day)

9. 8oz milk 1/3 cup milk solids scoop Projym banana 2 tbsp. pb powder
    :
    Training split
    Sunday:Chest/Tri
    Monday:Boxing/Cardio
    Tuesday:Back/Bi
    Wednesday:Boxing/Cardio
    Thursday:Legs
    Friday:Shoulders/Cardio

Much appreciated any input

Holy shit. The guy who gave you this cycle is not your friend. I’m guessing he also sold you the gear, right?

No tren on a first cycle. You don’t need it. And 80mg of dbol for five weeks after three weeks at 40mgs is just…that’s just irresponsible. You’re already a pretty big guy. That much dbol is going to cause you to bloat like crazy.