3 Months Into Workout

Ok guys im ready to be flamed but its OK, just please make constructive criticism.

So far i’ve been working out for 3 months , about 3 times a week. in the 1st photo im at 210 lbs more or less and very little (maybe no) muscle
i try to eat every 2-3 hours, and have been eating healthy, for supplements i got Surge for my post-workout and Grow!. i usually take 2 scoops of Grow! every morning and 3 scoops at night (when i work out) and 3 scoops of Surge (sip half during workout and then chug the rest on my way home)

im 26 years old, 6’-3" about 205 now, i know the “after” photo isn’t much for alot of people out there but i feel damn good and proud, but NOT happy nor satisfied, i want more much more, i wish i started sooner. anyways please feel free to either give me ur opinions, workout routines that you guys recommend, food, diets, supplements, im all ears and eager to learn from you all, luckly i got time to spare during afternoons and $$ isnt that much of a problem (Thank God!), so again i wil say please give me your opinions and thanks for taking the time in reading this. the next post will be a after photo.

i almost forgot, my goals, i need to be by the end of the year freakn awsome, im going to see my family and need to look great, i was thinking about bulking up for the next 3-4 months and then at what ever point im at start to shred and cut. is this possible? am i asking too much?

here are the after photos

http://images.t-nation.com/forum_images/./1/.1115190558470.after_2.JPG

another after, please keep in mind its only been about 3 months

the 2nd pic is not an after is it? unless the dog is an ornament.

personally i dont really see any difference. Plus, the poses are not the same.

What is your workout?

What does “healthy” mean?

What are you actually trying to achieve?

J